COCOOIL LOVE

Feedback from our wonderful customers! All reviews are collected by third-party software from verified purchases only.

1 hour ago
.
(verified owner)
My husband absolutely loves this oil, he said it makes his skin soft and moisturized and has helped aid his eczema. A lovely product. I've bought about 3 bottles for him in the last 6 months.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 days ago
.
(verified owner)
I love cocooil, it’s so light but moisturising on your skin.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 days ago
.
(verified owner)
Fantastic product. Makes my skin very soft and smooth.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 days ago
.
(verified owner)
Amazing product

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
.
(verified owner)
Smells lovely, fast absorbing, and moisturizing.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
.
(verified owner)
Amazing oil, coconut oil is not only great at moisturizing the skin but because it also increases skin elasticity. Great customer service too 🙂

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
.
(verified owner)
Excellent product. Highly recommend to others.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
.
(verified owner)
Love both products! My skin is loving the oil and feels nourished again. No nasty coconut oil smell after a few hours, only fresh and beautiful. The Hairspray is also wonderful for voluminous hair... just love it!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
.
(verified owner)
Products leave the skin feeling soft and smell delicious! Lavender coco oil is my ultimate favourite .. Highly recommended to products

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

5 months ago
.
(verified owner)
I love this combo!! The oil smells beautiful and is silky smooth and the salt spray makes my hair smell amazing! I'd highly recommend these products. The free bag is gorgeous too. Perfect for carrying it all in to the beach.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

5 months ago
.
(verified owner)
Great scent, and nourishing oil!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

5 months ago
.
(verified owner)
Beautifully scented, moisturising oil for after sun, keeping skin moisturised!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original