COCOOIL LOVE

Feedback from our wonderful customers! All reviews are collected by third-party software from verified purchases only.

1 day ago
.
(verified owner)
I can’t say enough about the SPF 15 oil. My tan is something I never get a compliment on. I can’t tell you how many people have commented on how great my tan is this summer. I tried this product in Hawaii one year, and I haven't been able to find it since. So I ordered from the website . The customer service is exceptional! Is it pricey, yes. But by far the best oil I have ever used!! Customer for life!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 weeks ago
.
(verified owner)
So luxurious and beautiful. Makes my skin look glowing and youthful.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 weeks ago
.
(verified owner)
My husband absolutely loves this product, we have ordered a couple of bottles in the last 6months. A lovely body moisturizer and healing product.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 weeks ago
.
(verified owner)
Love it!!!!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
.
(verified owner)
My husband absolutely loves this oil, he said it makes his skin soft and moisturized and has helped aid his eczema. A lovely product. I've bought about 3 bottles for him in the last 6 months.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
.
(verified owner)
I love cocooil, it’s so light but moisturising on your skin.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
.
(verified owner)
Fantastic product. Makes my skin very soft and smooth.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
.
(verified owner)
Amazing product

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
.
(verified owner)
Smells lovely, fast absorbing, and moisturizing.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 months ago
.
(verified owner)
Amazing oil, coconut oil is not only great at moisturizing the skin but because it also increases skin elasticity. Great customer service too 🙂

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

5 months ago
.
(verified owner)
Excellent product. Highly recommend to others.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

5 months ago
.
(verified owner)
Love both products! My skin is loving the oil and feels nourished again. No nasty coconut oil smell after a few hours, only fresh and beautiful. The Hairspray is also wonderful for voluminous hair... just love it!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original