COCOOIL LOVE

Feedback from our wonderful customers! All reviews are collected by third-party software from verified purchases only.

7 months ago
.
(verified owner)

The product is great & the smell is wonderful. The 'overuse may result in transforming you into a mermaid' part as a CAUTION made me chuckle - I am certainly looking forward to that. Thank you for another wonderful product, guys!

7 months ago
.
(verified owner)

THE BEST! The smell is amazing, and the oil gets absorbed very quickly. It is not sticky and feels wonderful on my body. THANK YOU so much for creating such a great product. Customer service is top notch & such a pleasure to deal with. I hight recommend this company & their products!

8 months ago
.
(verified owner)

Absolutely love this product, have been using it for over 10yrs & it’s the only all over body moisturiser that helps my psoriasis. Totally recommend to all.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

8 months ago
.
(verified owner)

Great size to take to the beach! love it!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

8 months ago
.
(verified owner)

Love it!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

9 months ago
.
(verified owner)

Amazing in my skin!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

9 months ago
.
(verified owner)

love it!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

11 months ago
.
(verified owner)

LOVE LOVE LOOOOOVE!!!! The smell is amazing, I love using it on my daughters hair purely for the smell, and also love how easy it is to massage my daughter with as it glides on to the skin perfectly - not greasy like other oils i've used in the past. Will be buying this for 3 of my family members who are currently pregnant at the moment!!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 year ago
.
(verified owner)

Great for moisturizing dry skin

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 year ago
.
(verified owner)

Face feels lovely after using this

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 year ago
.
(verified owner)

Very handy size - Great for moisturising dried out skin

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 year ago
.
(verified owner)

Very handy size to carry around - Skin feels lovely after using this produce

Verified reviewVerified review - view original