COCOOIL LOVE

Feedback from our wonderful customers! All reviews are collected by third-party software from verified purchases only.

1 month ago
.nz
(verified owner)
Amazing oil, coconut oil is not only great at moisturizing the skin but because it also increases skin elasticity. Great customer service too 🙂

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
.nz
(verified owner)
Excellent product. Highly recommend to others.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
.de
(verified owner)
Love both products! My skin is loving the oil and feels nourished again. No nasty coconut oil smell after a few hours, only fresh and beautiful. The Hairspray is also wonderful for voluminous hair... just love it!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
.au
(verified owner)
Products leave the skin feeling soft and smell delicious! Lavender coco oil is my ultimate favourite .. Highly recommended to products

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
.nz
(verified owner)
I love this combo!! The oil smells beautiful and is silky smooth and the salt spray makes my hair smell amazing! I'd highly recommend these products. The free bag is gorgeous too. Perfect for carrying it all in to the beach.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
.au
(verified owner)
Great scent, and nourishing oil!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
.au
(verified owner)
Beautifully scented, moisturising oil for after sun, keeping skin moisturised!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
.au
(verified owner)
Great body oil for those summer days by the pool and beach!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
.nz
(verified owner)
Have been using this oil for around 6 years - absolutely love it, and it’s the only oil/moisturiser I use on my body that doesn’t affect my psoriasis!!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

5 months ago
.
(verified owner)
Absolutely divine products

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

6 months ago
.au
(verified owner)
I can't wait for the weather to warm up so I can try this product. I don't like spray on tans so this will be perfect.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

6 months ago
.au
(verified owner)
I loved the body oil it felt so silky smooth on my skin. I've only used the sea spray once so not sure how to comment on it yet, the tote will be handy for our trip.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original