COCOOIL LOVE

Feedback from our wonderful customers! All reviews are collected by third-party software from verified purchases only.

3 weeks ago
.
(verified owner)

LOVE LOVE LOOOOOVE!!!! The smell is amazing, I love using it on my daughters hair purely for the smell, and also love how easy it is to massage my daughter with as it glides on to the skin perfectly - not greasy like other oils i've used in the past. Will be buying this for 3 of my family members who are currently pregnant at the moment!!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
.
(verified owner)

Great for moisturizing dry skin

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
.
(verified owner)

Face feels lovely after using this

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
.
(verified owner)

Very handy size - Great for moisturising dried out skin

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
.
(verified owner)

Very handy size to carry around - Skin feels lovely after using this produce

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
.
(verified owner)

Truthfully, I bought the baby oil with lavender for my niece, but loved it so much, I use it for myself and have recommended it to many others. It's gentle, smells yum, and feels so soothing when I add it to my bath and/or use it for a full body massage before/after a shower. Especially great after a shower at night.as I feel it helps wind down and relax after a busy day.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
.
(verified owner)

The cocooil with rosehip is our best find ever. My family and I are so happy with the product, it is perfect for sensitive skin, authentic and smells gorgeous. Have been using it for the past two years and highly recommend.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 months ago
.
(verified owner)

The scent of this product is very calming.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 months ago
.
(verified owner)

Love this product, it's ingredients are so clean and kind to my skin

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 months ago
.
(verified owner)

I cant live without this stuff! I spray it generously all over my hair after showering and let it dry naturally. It brings out my curls and smells amazing!!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 months ago
.
(verified owner)

My body loves it!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 months ago
.
(verified owner)

My body loves it and great size for traveling.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original